Just another WordPress.com site

Latihan Menulis #2

Here’s my exercise of topic sentence in paragraph.

Topic sentence: Eat a lot of food make me sleepy

Paragraph:

Usually, after having a breakfast I did not eat any food until the lunch time. Since I have to work harder and joined the project, there’re many jobs have to done in one day. It made me didn’t realize that I used to look for snacks during the work. Like yesterday, I ate a small dish of rice and a piece of fried chicken, after that I ate two traditional doughnuts, one patty shell cooky, and a glass of pineapple juice in two and half hours. The food that I ate made me sleepy after the lunch time. So, today I try not to take any snacks and only drink a glass of papaya juice.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

